Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

November 26th, 2019 by No Comments


2019 eNASCAR PEAK Antifreeze iRacing Series champion Zack Novak was honored at Sunday’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series season finale from Homestead-Miami Speedway. Novak, who drove the #6 Ford Mustang for Roush Fenway Racing to this year’s title, collected a $40,000 championship bonus, plus weekly winnings for multiple race victories, including the season opener from Daytona and finale from Homestead.

Alongside Novak, a number of this year’s top eNASCAR drivers all made the trek down to Miami for the championship race. Check out some of our favorite tweets and photos from the event:

Awesome experience this weekend with @iRacing and @NASCAR at @HomesteadMiami. I had a blast getting to celebrate one of my proudest accomplishments with my family, teammates and friends. Thanks again to @roushfenway for everything they did this year, let’s go defend it in 2020!

— Zack Novak (@znovak15) November 18, 2019

More scenes from @NASCAR champ @znovak15 celebrating in style at @HomesteadMiami this past weekend.

— (@iRacing) November 20, 2019

Two drivers of the No. 6, @iRacing Champion @znovak15 dropped by yesterday to meet @RyanJNewman.@oscarmayer //

— No. 6 Team (@Roush6Team) November 17, 2019

That’s a wrap not only on the 2019 NASCAR Season, but on our championship season celebration. Wouldn’t be possible without everyone in this group, and I look forward to try and do it again in

— Jimmy Mullis (@jmullisracing) November 18, 2019

Another cool thing about coming down was meeting @rayalfalla and seeing @znovak15 and @jmullisracing again along with their guys. I get to have a whole new perspective of the drivers I race with every other week.

— Eric J Smith (@EJDig51) November 18, 2019

The 2020 eNASCAR iRacing World Championship season will kick off at Daytona International Speedway on February 11. More information on the series, including a full championship schedule, will be released in the coming weeks. In the meantime, the 2019 eNASCAR iRacing Pro Series season will determine the next 20 drivers to earn their World Championship licenses; that series will finish off at Darlington on December 11 and Homestead on December 18.

For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit

Share Button

No Comments

Latest News


Follow Us

Powerd by VIP Internet logo rood